92.9 Studio Hotline:
901-535-3776 (ESPN)

Upcoming Play-by-Play



Here is the upcoming play-by-play you'll hear on 92.9 FM ESPN and Sports 790 AM.

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. NY Mets
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Pre-game: 11:15 a.m.
First Pitch: 12 p.m.
CBSSports 790 AM

Grizzlies Game Night


Thursday, April 24, 2014
6 p.m.

Memphis Grizzlies


vs. OKC Thunder
Game 3
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Pre-game: 6:30 p.m.
Tipoff: 7 p.m.

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, April 25, 2014
Pre-game: 6:20 p.m.
First Pitch: 7:05 p.m.

MLB


LA Angels vs. NY Yankess
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11 a.m.

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Pre-game: 2:10 p.m.
First Pitch: 2:55 p.m.
CBSSports 790 AM

Grizzlies Game Night


Saturday, April 26, 2014
7:30 p.m.

Memphis Grizzlies


vs. OKC Thunder
Game 4
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Pre-game: 8 p.m.
Tipoff: 8:30 p.m.

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Pre-game: 12:20 p.m.
First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.
CBSSports 790 AM

NBA


LA Clippers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sunday, April 27, 2014
1:30 p.m.

MLB


LA Angels vs. NY Yankees
Sunday, April 27, 2014
6 p.m.

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, April 28, 2014
Pre-game: 6:20 p.m.
First Pitch: 7:05 p.m.

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Pre-game: 6:20 p.m.
First Pitch: 7:05 p.m.

Grizzlies Game Night


Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Time TBA

Memphis Grizzlies


vs. OKC Thunder
Game 5
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Time TBA

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Pre-game: 11:50 a.m.
First Pitch: 12:35 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, May 2, 2014
Pre-game: 12:25 p.m.
First Pitch: 1:10 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Pre-game: 11:10 a.m.
First Pitch: 11:55 a.m.

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Pre-game: 6:10 p.m.
First Pitch: 6:55 p.m.

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Atlanta Braves
Monday, May 5, 2014
6 p.m.
Recent Audio