@GaryParrishCBS
Weekdays 4pm to 6pm
92.9 Studio Hotline:
901-535-3776 (ESPN)

Upcoming Play-by-Play



Here is the upcoming play-by-play you'll hear on 92.9 FM ESPN and Sports 790 AM.

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. NY Mets
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Pre-game: 5:15 p.m.
First Pitch: 6 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Pre-game: 5:15 p.m.
First Pitch: 6 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Miami Marlins
Friday, July 29, 2016
Pre-game: 5:15 p.m.
First Pitch: 6 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

MLB


Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, July 30, 2016
12:45 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Pre-game: 5:15 p.m.
First Pitch: 6 p.m.
92.9FM ESPN & ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Pre-game: 11:15 a.m.
First Pitch: 12 p.m.
92.9FM ESPN & ESPN 790 AM

MLB


Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, July 31, 2016
6 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Pre-game: 5:15 p.m.
First Pitch: 6 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Pre-game: 5:15 p.m.
First Pitch: 6 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Pre-game: 10:40 a.m.
First Pitch: 11:25 a.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Atlanta Braves
Friday, August 5, 2016
Pre-game: 6:20 p.m.
First Pitch: 7:05 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM

Coach to Coach


Saturday, August 6, 2016
11 a.m.
ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Atlanta Braves
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Pre-game: 5:20 p.m.
First Pitch: 6:05 p.m.
92.9FM ESPN & ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Atlanta Braves
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Pre-game: 12:20 p.m.
First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.
92.9FM ESPN & ESPN 790 AM

St. Louis Cardinals


vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday, August 8, 2016
Pre-game: 6:20 p.m.
First Pitch: 7:05 p.m.
ESPN 790 AM
Recent Audio