92.9 Studio Hotline:
901-535-3776 (ESPN)

Ticket Booth



Do you what to know what's going on in the city of Memphis? Look no further. With some of the best concerts, events and appearances by your favorite 92.9 FM ESPN hosts, this page is filled with everything you need to know. You can find ongoing events at the bottom of the page.

March for Babies


To benefit March of Dimes
Shelby Farms
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Click for Info

Alice In Chains


Bluesville Horseshoe Tunica
Thursday, May 1, 2014
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Bellator MMA


Landers Center
Saturday, May 17, 2014
5 p.m.
Click for Info

Summerland '90s Fest


Everclear, Eve 6, Soul Asylum, Spacehog, and More
Snowden Grove
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Click for Info

Willie Nelson & Family


And Alison Krauss & Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas
With Special Guest Kacey Musgraves
Snowden Grove
Thursday, June 5, 2014
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Jim Gaffigan


Bluesville Horseshoe Casino
Friday, June 13, 2014
Click for Info

Mid South Urban Sports Show


Agricenter International
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Free Admission
Click for Info

Dan McGuiness World Cup Parties


4698 Spottswood Ave
Monday, June 16, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Click for Info

Chris Young


Bluesville Horseshow Tunica
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Click for Info

Eric Church


FedExForum
Friday, October 31, 2014
Click for Info

Motley Crue


with Special Guest Alice Cooper
Landers Center
Thursday, November 6, 2014
7 p.m.
Tickets On Sale Jan 31st at 10 a.m.
Click for Info
Recent Audio