@929espn
Full sports coverage all day long
92.9 Studio Hotline:
901-535-3776 (ESPN)

Ticket Booth



Do you what to know what's going on in the city of Memphis? Look no further. With some of the best concerts, events and appearances by your favorite 92.9 FM ESPN hosts, this page is filled with everything you need to know. You can find ongoing events at the bottom of the page.

Grizz Watch Party


Double J Smokehouse
Downtown Memphis
Sunday, April 19, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

March for Babies


Benefitting March of Dimes
Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, April 25, 2015
9 a.m.
Click for Info

Over the Edge Memphis


Benefitting Orphanos
Memphis Hilton Hotel
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Click for Info

Oak Hall Run for St. Jude


Oak Hall Poplar Ave
Sunday, May 3, 2015
3 p.m.
Click for Info

Foreigner


Snowden Grove Amphitheatre
Friday, May 8, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Beck


Mud Island Amphitheatre
Saturday, May 16, 2015
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Dave Matthews Band


BankPlus Amphitheatre at Snowden Grove
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Memphis Italian Fest


Marquette Park
May 28-30, 2015
Click for Info

Gin Blossoms


Memphis Italian Fest
Marquette Park
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Click for Info

John Mellencamp


The Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Click for Info

Kevin Hart


FedExForum
Friday, July 3, 2015
8 p.m.
Click for Info

Foo Fighters


FedExForum
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7 p.m.
Click for Info

Drive It Home Vehicle Raffle


Enter to Win Your Choice of a 2015 Ford F-150, Fusion, or Escape
Benefitting Ronald McDonald House of Memphis
Raffle Tickets on Sale for $20
Click for Info
Recent Audio